your Name (traduction)

Publicado: 31 agosto, 2010 en Words Of Silence (English)

never spend hours

the moment never comes

turned away the winter

even national spring

shaking at night

born and grew up watching a love

which became so strong … as is my pain

never a rose I come across so many thorns

stop times are insignificant moment of time

I can not control myself … I’m feeling that I miss

I can not forget your name … your face against mine

sane kiss, the taste of the farewell …

I can run a thousand verses

born between chords songs ….

but everything you write will refer to your name …

never a rose nail so deep in my flesh …

spines were never so bloody ..

Your pain is my pain … your love will be my sentence

but this love is born and grows inside and outside …

never spend hours …

time stands still in my

I have no proof of anything …

only live for you …

Responder

