I write a letter (traduction)

Publicado: 31 agosto, 2010 en Poemario, Words Of Silence (English)

I write a letter that speaks without words
Everything says the heart And even if you leave
I ask forgiveness

If you retain no
If this love can not even … with your strength.
loss will
Give an end to this war
Love or Folly sentence or perhaps something more
 Total love … love and friendship …
Let me aside … there are no more words
If so outa and begin to rave … ….

I write a letter
The command either directly Look well as projected
 Deign to follow reason
Leave that will say … that is worthless
 Mil war is not worth, at least one missing?
 Reason or illusion … or a pain in the heart

What will ultimately be your decision?
A thousand fears torment me, I love you and you walk away

This storm threatens to bring down my whole life …

Responder

