an opportunity (traduction<)

Publicado: 31 agosto, 2010 en Words Of Silence (English)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

see your picture again…

at has happened to me

It’s so sad to lose the opportunity

And to imagine … if everything had been different

 

Live the moment under pressure

I live life aimlessly between color

I would have devoted the best years

But fate willed it so

No need to decide … we must continue

 

Love because you left so soon?

Not want to leave your memory

But it was the best thing that ever happened to me

Anyone who has forgiven the damage

If you have changed the wishes ….

I do not want this anymore

But even if I’m honest …

An opportunity would have changed my life

A look … still remains undecided

Tonight the sky too black

On the bright side your reflection

That tempts my heart

 

An opportunity … for me to stay for life

That treacherous destiny … broke my way

In the shadow … this love …

An opportunity …. Between you and me …

 

Even if I hide within curtains

but I’m not the innocent can imagine

Hatred makes the insane

I pursued that obsession

To see you again

 

Even shelter me your embrace

Even I look if I remember too

Anyone who has forgiven the years

If you have changed the wishes ….

I do not want this anymore

But even if I’m honest …

 

Abrígame from your sky

Forgive me if I still love you

I will not even found people brave

I’m still a shattered

Who loves you too

And even pursuing a dream in the ground

Basking on the edge of your sky …

If you changed the desire´s

Responder

