from Far away (traduction<)

Publicado: 31 agosto, 2010 en Words Of Silence (English)

 

 

 

From a distance the city looks so empty

Everything is so simple so simple souls

And just invent stories

As yours and mine ….

From heaven I lose my senses

And I plunged into a deep blue and shaken

From there I will heal your ills …. Do not know where you are now

Maybe through all the seas, will tour cities

And at last you find happiness

I have fear of losing my chance

From far away I will take care your soul

I learn to shut up

And to hear the quiet amid

From far the world is so small

Just a scarf does not console

The nights of my tears

From there I will find the door

Do not know if it is open to return to you

From the back you know that I still hope

You do not want to tell you, if you’re not with me ….

From here, even someone waiting for you

Even you know that nothing is different

Learn to say something intelligent

Something to fill you with me … forever …

Responder

