Woman Desire

Publicado: 11 julio, 2010 en Poemario, Words Of Silence (English)

you get lost at night in the shadow of the streets

looking for who you are …

how much you love … has been the antidote of my life

love who has not paid more than

fell silent … and I swallow the pain ami

I’ll shut your eyes penetrating magical love ..

defeated by the ruin of many desires ….

stayed there … in the midst of the world …

trying to understand who I was … who could be

was the object of all my deepest desires

made woman …

Responder

