Tomorrow is too late (traduction)

Publicado: 20 mayo, 2010 en Poemario, Words Of Silence (English)

because time is passing so slow and so fast ….

I can not capture the life …

because I get to the end and you are not ….

come but in the end you go …

here feel a punch inside ….

ephemeral feeling …

 

are just beautiful moments

conclude that the memory

rain accompanies my heart

that despite all crying .. crying for a love

 

by the absence of willing

as loneliness weighs

how big is my bed

I need to soothe my soul

with shots of you ..

need to love you more …

 

and it is always low if you are your

but love you all

but embrace you a million times

is little more than calm replacement

is so strong that I feel …

 

that not a millennial storm … at the end of time

compete with this insatiable love

against this love that even late each morning …

… my desire to perpetuate.

poetic love … lies at the heart …

even arrives tomorrow afternoon …

Responder

