love & heartbreak(traduction)

Publicado: 20 mayo, 2010 en Poemario, Words Of Silence (English)

I gave you all of my life

From my love to sigh

Each breath … every thought

Every beat, every second was for you …

 

I gave you my life

That you burned to ashes

And these wounds created me ….

As early as sliced love

As soon as indifference is love

As soon as I was this illusion

 

As I was only one more

For whom did you say love …

Vil indifference

Vil sort of life ….

Some make the pain

Others heal their wounds

A lovemaking

Others think only live

That melancholy memories

What a sweet yet

You think what you felt …

 

Do not think many people

I have loved about your life …

Think how much you have loved you with full …

Responder

