lonely night(traduction)

Publicado: 20 mayo, 2010 en Poemario, Words Of Silence (English)

That eternity feel about me

On this night without strength

Where my soul is filled with weakness

 

How sad without you

That void in my

The clock trick to my eyes

Just turn your needles

Just get excited my heart

What I feel cold without you ….

 

Hardly know where to go, what to do where to be

Disoriented my soul .. on this side of the night …

That night nostalgia night without love …

That emptiness fills my soul now …

 

Every night more mistakes every day crying .. my regret

I did so badly, that my fate mocking my life

Now to dry the ink on this paper

It hurt to the words in my brush

 

That night .. night without

That night without you ….

Responder

