days of Spring (traduction)

Publicado: 20 mayo, 2010 en Poemario, Words Of Silence (English)

Lost Spring

Now walk back

My old steps

My dark shadows

Cloudy skies

Of tender melancholy

No longer I can look back

I opened my heart to hope

I feel the presence lost

Asleep at the heart

It always goes that cramp

On the edge of fear ….

There are no longer spring days

Now I walk and slid my fingers

because they walk so far?

I feel a desire to have them grab …

and shrink in my bones …

Recalling those days are gone

There are no longer days of spring ….

They left with one last breath ..

Responder

