Love and Doubt´s

Publicado: 9 mayo, 2010 en Words Of Silence (English)
Etiquetas:

 ****

It is not what I say

I have killed between voices and screams

I can not find my site

In this strange world

A strange place

Crowded

Where will I find my place

If I’m losing my mind

And your voice disturbs this axis

I have killed between

Love and doubt

Even so hope endures forever

Listen to voices in the dark

Screaming your name

Enigma and the question ..

Then comes a bye

And it becomes a bit more of those days

where we were you and me

Never too late mature day

Or maybe I have not found the key

Between love and doubt

I grow and love the feeling

That empty when you’re not

Like Dan hours

If you’ll always end

Nose whenever it is opened that door

It always comes back after closing

Sweat is the time trial

Are the forward and a little

It is love your animal instincts

The morbid eroticism and humidity

No matter how many times you re-think

It does not matter how many times say no

Again the question is who will return .. ..

Maybe I did not understand too well

In this game who’s who

The intrigue in this love without reproach night

Maybe it was the way to see you this time

No matter … I know do it again …

Never too late mature day

Or maybe I have not found the key

Between love and doubt

and believed it as mine at the bottom of an empty heart

and get this cold iceberg

then get that gift from heaven

born and doubts grew as a love …

between light and dark shadows ….

fear overcame me they tortured me alone

frighten my heart begging mercy

I could not … and I could not control

was my heart my heart

against the world body doubts of love …

cry and cry … I felt love … mad …

and I finally saw the light …

and were born again in me …

Always overcome the doubts too late ..

Responder

